Jan C. Still Lugerforums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Administrator
13,138 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
As an FYI - I have Vol One, Vol Two and Vol Three available.
Vol 1 is $25
Vol 2 is $30
Vol 3 is $30
All three for $84 shipped

Volume 4 is $34 shipped
-----------------

I have been working on Volume 4 of Veteran Bring Backs for about 4 years, and I am finally going to have it published this spring. This likely last volume is right at 170 pages – cost after publication will be $30. I never thought there would be four volumes making this into a series, there are stories from many wars and many types of guns. As an example – there are 5 stories on lugers (WW2 and Cold War) – 5 on Arisaka’s – 2 CZ27’s – two flags – 2 Soviet rifles in Vietnam – 2 on 1911’s – 4 P38 stories from WW2 and Vietnam – a Civil War revolver – PPK, Garand, Tokeravs, a US Carbine, Thompson and several others -- overall a lot of interesting stories!

Books are being sent to my house today - expected delivery late next week (27 August and I'd start shipping the next day)
Costs are $30 each book(plus shipping) – and will autograph each, and if asked, I will sign them to you.
please add $4 for media shipping

Prefer check or money order - email for address

PayPal is [email protected] - note underscore between ed and tinker ( _ )
friends and family or please pay the fee

Email for physical address

Cover photo

Attachments

·
Registered
5,676 Posts
Ed,
Looks good. My check for 3 copies is "in the mail".:cool:

·
Administrator
13,138 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)
Still looking for folks to pre-buy - as soon as it is published (sending off next week), will raise price to $30 plus $4 shipping

book is at publisher, going through process of them sending me a sample book, okaying,
then mass printing - sale until the published copies get here